Sponsors - Team66EF

Go to content

Main menu:

Sponsors

TEAM 66 would like to thank all of the generous sponsors who support us!  


Casino Night Fundraiser:


KING Sponsors:

Berwyn Garage


JACK Sponsors:

Midtown Athletic Club - www.midtown.com 

Horton Group - www.thehortongroup.com


Additional Sponsors:
Registration Systems, Inc. - www.regsysinc.com
Central States Bus Sales, Inc. - www.centralstatesbus.com
Shelley Bumgarner, Comstock Realty - www.comstock-realty.com
C&A Landscaping - www.candalandscaping.com

Food and Prize Sponsors:
Nonnie's Pizza, Miskatonic Brewing Company, Skeleton Key Brewery, Hollywood Blvd., Nothing Bundt Cakes, Greentree Massage, York Solutions, Paolucci Jewelers, Evelyn Jane Boutique, Style Studio, Cooper's Hawk


Kelly Miller Circus Fundraiser:


Al's Pizzeria - www.eatals.com

Brookhaven Marketplace - www.brookhavenmarket.com

Downer's Delight Pancake House - www.downersdelight.net

Downers Grove Roadrunners Soccer Club - www.roadrunnersc.com

Dupage Pediatrics - www.dupagepediatrics.com

Hangar Clippers - www.hangarclippers.com

MB Financial Bank - www.mbfinancial.com

Oral Health Care Professionals - www.OralHealthCareProfessionals.com

Premier Print Services Group, Inc. - www.premierprint.com

Republic Bank - www.republicbank.com

Registration Systems, Inc. - www.regsysinc.com

Robert F Girgis Orthodontics - www.girisortho.com

Rotary Club of Darien - www.darienrotaryclub.org

Stars & Stripes Flag Corporation - www.bestcustomflags.com

Teddy's Red Hots, Darien

Ultra Foods - www.ultra-foods.com



info@team66ef.org
Contact Us
info@team66ef.org
registration systems incorporated
Back to content | Back to main menu